COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF TULIVE DEVELOPERS LIMITED

S. No	Name of the committee	Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson/Execu tive/Non- Executive/independ ent/Nominee)
1.	Audit Committee	Sivaswami Venkataramani - Chairman Atul Gupta – Member Perumbachiruvila Johnson George - Member	Independent Director Non-Executive Director Independent Director
2.	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Sivaswami Venkataramani - Chairman Atul Gupta – Member Perumbachiruvila Johnson George - Member Krishna Ramana Shetty Venkata - Member	Independent Director Non-Executive Director Independent Director Non-Executive Director
3.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee.	Atul Gupta - Chairman Sivaswami Venkataramani - Member Perumbachiruvila Johnson George - Member	Non-Executive Director Independent Director Independent Director
4.	Risk Management Committee	Atul Gupta - Chairman Sivaswami Venkataramani - Member Krishna Ramana Shetty Venkata - Member	Non-Executive Director Independent Director Non-Executive Director
5.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Atul Gupta - Chairman Sivaswami Venkataramani – Member Krishna Ramana Shetty Venkata - Member	Non-Executive Director Independent Director Non-Executive Director