COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF TULIVE DEVELOPERS LIMITED

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

| S.NO. | NAME OF THE MEMBER | DESIGNATION |
|-------|-------------------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Mr. Sivaswami Venkataramani | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Atul Gupta | Member |
| 3 | Mr. George Johnson Perumbachiruvila | Member |

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

| S.NO. | NAME OF THE MEMBER | DESIGNATION |
|-------|-------------------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Mr. Sivaswami Venkataramani | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Atul Gupta | Member |
| 3 | Mr. George Johnson Perumbachiruvila | Member |
| 4 | Mr. Ramana Shetty Venkata Krishna | Member |

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

| S.NO. | NAME OF THE MEMBER | DESIGNATION |
|-------|-------------------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Mr. Atul Gupta | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Sivaswami Venkataramani | Member |
| 3 | Mr. George Johnson Perumbachiruvila | Member |

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:

| S.NO. | NAME OF THE MEMBER | DESIGNATION |
|-------|-----------------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Mr. Atul Gupta | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Sivaswami Venkataramani | Member |
| 3 | Mr. Ramana Shetty Venkata Krishna | Member |